What time does Nascar start today on Fox?

Is Nascar on Fox today?

Fox will air Sunday’s race, the 15th of the NASCAR Cup Series 2021 season. NBC and NBC Sports Network are scheduled to air all races after June 13, including the playoffs.

What time is Nascar race today on TV?

START TIME: 3:30 P.M. ET. TV: NBCSN. Pre-race broadcast begins at 3 p.m. ET.

What channel is the Nascar Cup race on today?

TV schedule, start time for Sunday’s Pocono race. For anyone who’s asking “What channel is the NASCAR race on today,” the answer is the same times two for Saturday and Sunday. The channel for the weekend Cup Series doubleheader at Pocono Raceway is NBCSN.

What time is the Cup race today?

The NASCAR Cup Series race at Atlanta Motor Speedway is today. The race is at 3:30 p.m. on NBCSN.

Race results.

Pos. 1
Car 1
Driver Kurt Busch
Time behind
Laps 260

What network is Nascar on in 2020?

Twenty-three total races will air on FOX and NBC this year, a two-race increase over 2020. Eleven of those will air on FOX, including the first seven NASCAR Cup Series races of the season beginning with the DAYTONA 500 (Sunday, Feb. 14, 2:30 p.m. ET).

THIS IS INTERESTING:  How much power do F1 cars make?

How can I watch Nascar today?

For those who don’t have a cable or satellite subscription, there are five over-the-top (OTT) TV streaming options that carry NBC and NBCSN — AT&T TV, fuboTV, Hulu, Sling and YouTubeTV.

NASCAR live stream for Atlanta race

  1. AT&T TV.
  2. fuboTV (7-day free trial)
  3. Hulu (7-day free trial)
  4. Sling.
  5. YouTube TV (7-day free trial)

5

What channel is the Daytona 500 on today?

During the first half of the 2021 season, the answer will begin with Fox or FS1. On Sunday, Feb. 14, Fox will air NASCAR’s showcase event, the Daytona 500 at Daytona International Speedway.

Regular season.

Race Daytona 500
Track Daytona International Speedway
Time 2:30 p.m.
TV Fox
Radio MRN

What time and what channel is the Nascar race on?

The channel for Sunday’s Cup Series race, the Jockey Made in America 250 presented by KwikTrip, is NBC.

NASCAR Cup Series 2021 regular season.

Date July 4
Race Jockey Made in America 250 presented by KwikTrip
Track Road America
Time (ET) 2:30 p.m.
TV NBC

What time does the race start today at Pocono?

What time does the NASCAR races start today?

Day Race Time (ET)
Saturday Pocono Organics CBD 325 3 p.m.
Sunday Explore the Pocono Mountains 350 3:30 p.m.

What time is Indycar racing today?

IndyCar Results and Schedule

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race
Aug. 21 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET Bommarito Automotive Group 500 TV: NBCSN
Sep. 12 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET Grand Prix of Portland TV: NBC
Sep. 19 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey TV: NBC
THIS IS INTERESTING:  How fast is the McLaren F1 in Forza Horizon 4?

What time is the green flag for the Nascar race today?

The green flag is scheduled to wave at 3:48 p.m.

Auto racing blog